Our People

A Culture Built by Achievers With Heart

About Us

A Culture Built on Our People

FranklinCovey is the world leader in helping organizations achieve results that require lasting changes in human behavior, often the most difficult challenge any organization faces. When accomplished, it is also the most durable competitive advantage.

We provide content, tools, methodology, training, and thought leadership, all based on a foundation of unshakeable principles and proven practices.

Our ultimate aim is to deliver not just incremental but also transformational results. Our global presence represents a combination of our direct employees and our legacy licenses partners around the world.

Our Reach

FranklinCovey is a global organization with offices located around the world.

Our Regional Leadership Team

Ronnie Tan

President

ronnie.tan@franklincovey.com.sg

Zulinah Mooksan 

VP, Corporate Affairs & Partnerships

zulinah.mooksan@franklincovey.com.sg

Joanne Toh

Head, Finance

joanne.toh@franklincovey.com.sg

Hong Kong Leadership Team

Dr Justin Calapp 

Managing Director 

justin.calapp@franklincovey.com.hk 

Vicky Hui  

Director, Business Development 

vicky.hui@franklincovey.com.hk

Sharon Lui

Director, Consulting 

sharon.lui@franklincovey.com.hk

Singapore Leadership Team

Simon Yeo  

General Manager  

simon.yeo@franklincovey.com.sg

Lim Hooi Ghee  

Head, Client Services & Operations

hooighee.lim@franklincovey.com.sg

Taiwan Leadership Team

Jenny Chen

General Manager  

jenny.chen@franklincovey.com.tw  

Cynthia Chang

Operations Manager  

cynthia.chang@franklincovey.com.tw  

Quote PNG

“I am a valued member of a winning team, doing meaningful work, in an environment of trust.”

— FranklinCovey Employee

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please see the contact info below.

Front Desk: +886-2-2325-2600
Contact us directly at service@franklincovey.com.tw or through our contact form here.

For public relations inquiries, for an interview with a FranklinCovey representative, or a member of the press on deadline, please contact Claudia Chang at her email below.

Claudia Chang
Marketing Manager
Office: +886-2-2325-2600*302
claudia.chang@franklincovey.com.tw

Request a Demo